Court Closures

 

2016

  • Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day

  • Monday, January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday

  • Friday, February 12, 2016 - Lincoln’s Birthday

  • Monday, February 15, 2016 - Presidents' Day

  • Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day

  • Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day

  • Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day

  • Monday, October 10, 2016 - Columbus Day

  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - Election Day

  • Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veterans' Day

  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving Day

  • Friday, November 25, 2016

  • Monday, December 26, 2016 - Christmas Day

 

2017

  • Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day

  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday

  • Monday, February 20, 2017 - Presidents' Day

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day

  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day

  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - Columbus Day

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veterans' Day

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day

  • Friday, November 24, 2017

  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day