Court Closures

  • Monday, January 20, 2014 (Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday)

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (Lincoln’s Birthday)

  • Monday, February 17, 2014 (Presidents' Day)

  • Monday, May 26, 2014 (Memorial Day)

  • Friday, July 4, 2014 (Independence Day)

  • Monday, September 1, 2014 (Labor Day)

  • Monday, October 13, 2014 (Columbus Day)

  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (Veterans' Day)

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 (Thanksgiving Day)

  • Friday, November 28, 2014

  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 (Christmas Day)

  • Friday, December 26, 2014

General Order 473 lists Court Closures in 2015.