You are here

Court Closures

2021

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 – Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 – Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 – Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Eve/New Year’s Day (Observed)

2022

  • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 – Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 – Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 – Election Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 – Day After Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas (Observed)
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day (Observed)