Claims Agents

Protocol for the employment of Claims Agents

Information on becoming a Claims Agent in this District:
**Any business organization interested in becoming an approved claims agent in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of New York should begin the application process by sending a letter to the Clerk of Court at the address listed below: Vito Genna, Clerk of Court United States Bankruptcy Court One Bowling Green New York, NY 10004

Claims Agent Retention & Termination Forms

Claims Agent Case Assignment

ALIXPARTNERS, LLP
2101 Cedar Springs Road
Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: (214) 647-7619
Facsimile: (214) 647-7503
Contact: John Franks
Email: jfranks@alixpartners.com
Contact: Meade Monger
Email: mmonger@alixpartners.com
Contact: Michelle Campbell
Email: mcampbell@alixpartners.com
Web site: www.alixpartners.com

AMERICAN LEGAL CLAIM SERVICES LLC
5985 Richard ST, STE 3
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Telephone: (904) 329-0508
Contact: Jeffrey Pirrung
Email: jeff.pirrung@americanlegalclaims.com
Web site: www.americanlegalclaims.com

BMC GROUP, INC
444 N Nash St
El Segundo, CA 90245-2822
Telephone: (212) 310-5922
Facsimile: (212) 644-4552
Contact: Tinamarie Feil
Email: tfeil@bmcgroup.com
Web site: www.bmcgroup.com

DELAWARE CLAIMS AGENCY, LLC
P.O. Box 515
Wilimington, DE 19899
Telephone: (302)658-1067
Telephone: (800)838-6773
Facsimile: (302)658-9167
Contact: Joseph L. King
Email: jlking@delclaims.com
Web site: www.delawareclaimsagency.com

DLS CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION, LLC
1001 North Jefferson Street, #100
Wilimington, DE 19801
Telephone: (888)781-2213
Contact: Ty Workman
Email: tyworkman@dlsclaims.com
Web site: www.dlsclaims.com

DONLIN, RECANO & COMPANY, INC.
419 Park Avenue South, Suite 1206
New York, NY 10016
Telephone: (212) 481-1411 Ext. 121
Facsimile: (212)481-1416
Contacts: Lillian Jordan
Elizabeth Ellison
Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Email: ljordan@donlinrecano.com
Email: sstuart@donlinrecano.com
Email: eellison@donlinrecano.com
Web site: www.donlinrecano.com

EPIQ BANKRUPTCY SOLUTIONS, LLC
757 Third Avenue
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10017
Telephone: (646) 282-2500
Facsimile: (646) 282-2501
Contact: Lorenzo Mendizabal
Email: lmendizabal@epiqsystems.com
Web site: www.eqiq11.com
Web site: www.epiqsystems.com

GCG, Inc.
1985 Marcus Avenue, Suite 200
Lake Success, NY 11042
Telephone: (631) 470-5000
Facsimile: (631) 940-6544
Contacts: Craig Johnson
Angela Ferrante
E-mail: Craig.Johnson@gcginc.com
Angela.Ferrante@>gcginc.com
Web site: www.gcginc.com
KURTZMAN CARSON CONSULTANTS LLC
2335 Alaska Avenue
El Segundo, CA 90245
Contact: Evan Gershbein
Telephone: 310-751-1803
Facsimile: 310-751-1853
Email: egershbein@kccllc.com
Contact: Sheryl R. Betance
Telephone: 310-751-1508
Facsimile: 310.751.1558
Email: sbetance@kccllc.com
Web site: www.kccllc.com

LOGAN & COMPANY, INC.
546 Valley Rd.
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
Telephone: (973) 509-3190
Facsimile: (973) 509-3191
Contact: Kevin Sayers
E-mail: ksayers@loganandco.com
Web site: www.loganandco.com

PHASE ELEVEN CONSULTANTS, LLC
11 South LaSalle Street
Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60603
Telephone: (312) 878-3948 ext. 701
Contact: Claude Wm. Irmis
Email: cirmis@elevenllc.com
Web site: www.phaseeleven.com

PRIME CLERK
830 Third Avenue
9th Floor
New York, New York 10022
Contacts: Shai Y. Waisman
swaisman@primeclerk.com
(212) 257-5455
Michael J. Frishberg
mfrishberg@primeclerk.com
(212) 257-5445
Chris R. Schepper
cschepper@primeclerk.com
(212) 257-5470
Web site: www.primeclerk.com

RUST CONSULTING/OMNI BANKRUPTCY
5955 DeSoto Avenue
Suite 100
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Telephone: (818) 906-8300
Facsimile: (818) 783-2737
Contact: Brian Osborne
Email: bosborne@omnimgt.com
Web site: www.omnimgt.com

UPSHOT SERVICES LLC
7808 Cherry Creek South Drive
Suite 112
Denver, CO 80231
Telephone: (855) 812-6112
Facsimile: (720) 249-0882
Contacts: Robert Klamser
Travis Vandell
E-mail: rklamser@upshotservices.com
tvandell@upshotservices.com
Web site: www.upshotservices.com

XROADS CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC

4000 MacArthur Blvd, Suite 900
Newport Beach, CA  92660
Telephone: (949) 567.1641
Facsimile: (949) 567.1741
Contact: Kathryn Tran

Web site: www.xroadsllc.com