You are here

Claims Agents

Protocol for the employment of Claims Agents

Protocol for the Employment of Claims And Noticing Agents under 28 U.S.C. §156(c) (Local Rule 5075-1)

Information on becoming a Claims Agent in this District:
**Any business organization interested in becoming an approved claims agent in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of New York should begin the application process by sending a letter to the Clerk of Court at the address listed below: Vito Genna, Clerk of Court United States Bankruptcy Court One Bowling Green New York, NY 10004

Claims Agent Retention & Termination Forms

Claims Agent Case Assignment



AMERICAN LEGAL CLAIM SERVICES LLC
8021 Philips Highway, Suite 1
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Telephone: (904) 517-1444
Contact: Jeffrey Pirrung
Email: Jeff.pirrung@americanlegaI.com
Web site: www.americanlegal.com

BMC GROUP, INC
3732 West 120th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
Telephone: (206) 499-2169
Contact: Tinamarie Feil
Email: tfeil@bmcgroup.com
Web site: www.bmcgroup.com

DONLIN, RECANO & COMPANY, INC.
6201 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Telephone: (212) 481-1411 Ext. 121
Facsimile: (212)481-1416
Contacts: Lillian Jordan
Michael Wyse
Email: ljordan@donlinrecano.com
Email: mwyse@donlinrecano.com
Web site: www.donlinrecano.com

EPIQ CORPORATE RESTRUCTURING, LLC
777 Third Avenue
12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Telephone: (646) 282-2500
Facsimile: (646) 282-2501
Contact: Nancy Rodriguez
Email: nmrodriguez@epiqsystems.com
Web site: www.eqiq11.com
Web site: www.epiqsystems.com

GCG, INC.
1985 Marcus Avenue, Suite 200
Lake Success, NY 11042
Telephone: (631) 470-5000
Facsimile: (631) 940-6544
Contacts: Craig Johnson
Angela Ferrante
E-mail: Craig.Johnson@gcginc.com
Angela.Ferrante@gcginc.com
Web site: www.gcginc.com

STRETTO
8269 E. 23rd Avenue
Suite 275
Denver, CO 80238
Telephone: (855) 812-6112
Facsimile: (720) 930-4716
Contacts:
Email: Robert Klamser robert.klamser@stretto.com
Email: Sheryl Betance sheryl.betance@stretto.com
Website: www.stretto.com

KURTZMAN CARSON CONSULTANTS LLC
222 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Suite 300
El Segundo, CA 90245
Contact: Evan Gershbein
Telephone: 310-823-9000
Facsimile: 310-751-1853
Email: egershbein@kccllc.com
Web site: www.kccllc.com

LOGAN & COMPANY, INC.
546 Valley Rd.
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
Telephone: (973) 509-3190
Facsimile: (973) 509-3191
Contact: Kevin Sayers
E-mail: ksayers@loganandco.com
Web site: www.loganandco.com

PRIME CLERK
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd Street, Suite 1440
New York, New York 10165
Contacts: Shai Y. Waisman
swaisman@primeclerk.com
(212) 257-5455
Michael J. Frishberg
mfrishberg@primeclerk.com
(212) 257-5445
Chris R. Schepper
cschepper@primeclerk.com
(212) 257-5470
Web site: www.primeclerk.com

RUST CONSULTING/OMNI BANKRUPTCY
5955 DeSoto Avenue
Suite 100
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Telephone: (818) 906-8300
Facsimile: (818) 783-2737
Contact: Brian Osborne
Email: bosborne@omnimgt.com
Web site: www.omnimgt.com