You are here

Court Info


The Southern District of New York Bankruptcy Court is divided into three divisions:
Manhattan - serves Bronx and New York counties
One Bowling Green
New York, NY 10004-1408
(212) 668-2870
White Plains - serves Rockland and Westchester counties
300 Quarropas Street
White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 467-7250
Poughkeepsie - serves Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, and Sullivan counties, with concurrent jurisdiction over Columbia, Ulster, and Greene
355 Main Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 452-4200
*A valid unexpired government-issued identification is required to gain entrance to the building.