You are here

Judge Morris Hearing Dates in White Plains

Any questions should be directed to Tracey Mercado at (212) 284-4077.

These dates are for White Plains cases only.

WHITE PLAINS HEARING DATES

2022
 
Wednesday 9/7/2022 Hearings scheduled for today are to begin at 11 AM
Thursday 9/15/2022 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Thursday 10/6/2022  
Thursday 10/20/2022 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 11/2/2022  
Thursday 11/17/2022 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 12/7/2022  
Thursday 12/15/2022 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
 
2023
 
Thursday 01/19/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 01/25/2023  
Thursday 02/16/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 02/22/2023  
Thursday 03/16/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 03/22/2023  
Thursday 04/20/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 04/27/2023  
Thursday 05/18/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 05/24/2023  
Thursday 06/15/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 06/28/2023  
Thursday 07/20/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 07/26/2023  
Thursday 08/17/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 08/23/2023  
Wednesday 09/13/2023  
Thursday 09/21/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Thursday 10/12/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 10/25/2023  
Wednesday 11/08/2023  
Thursday 11/16/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday 12/06/2023  
Thursday 12/14/2023 Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
 
HEARING TIMES

All matters before Judge Morris will be heard at 9:00 AM.  Pursuant to General Order 543 and guidelines for holding court during COVID-19, the hearings will be held telephonically.