You are here

Judge Morris Hearing Dates in NYC

Please contact chambers for any questions.

These dates are for NYC cases only.

NYC HEARING DATES

2020

2021
 
Thursday 03/11/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 03/18/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 03/25/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 04/01/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 04/08/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 04/15/2021    
Thursday 04/22/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 04/29/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below.  
Thursday 05/06/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 05/13/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 05/20/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 05/27/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below.  
Thursday 06/03/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 06/10/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 06/17/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 06/24/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 07/01/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 07/08/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 07/15/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 07/22/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 07/29/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 08/05/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 08/12/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 08/19/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 08/26/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 09/02/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 09/09/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 09/16/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 09/23/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 09/30/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 10/07/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 10/14/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 10/21/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 10/28/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 11/04/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 11/11/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 11/18/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 11/25/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/02/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/09/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 12/16/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 12/23/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/30/2021 No hearings.  
 
2022
 
Thursday 01/06/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 01/13/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 01/20/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
 
 
HEARING TIMES
 

All matters before Judge Morris will be heard at 9:00 AM.  Pursuant to General Order 543 and guidelines for holding court during COVID-19, the hearings will be held telephonically.