List of Available White Plains Hearing Dates For the Honorable Cecelia G. Morris

HEARING TIMES

All matters before Judge Morris will be heard at 9:00 AM. Pursuant to General Order 543 and guidelines for holding court during COVID-19, the hearings will be held via ZoomGov.

Any questions should be directed to Tracey Mercado at (212) 284-4077

Day of the Week  Hearing Date Notes
Thursday -2/16/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -2/22/2023 -
Thursday -3/16/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -3/22/2023 -
Thursday -4/20/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -4/26/2023 -
Thursday -5/18/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -5/24/2023 -
Thursday -6/15/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -6/28/2023 -
Thursday -7/20/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -7/26/2023 -
Thursday -8/17/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -8/23/2023 -
Wednesday -9/13/2023 -
Thursday -9/21/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Thursday -10/19/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -10/25/2023 -
Wednesday -11/8/2023 -
Thursday -11/16/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only
Wednesday -12/6/2023 -
Thursday -12/14/2023 -Loss Mitigation And Student Loan Mediations Only