Loss Mitigation Status Conference Dates (Poughkeepsie)

Available loss mitigation dates in Poughkeepsie – Use these dates for loss mitigation status conferences only:

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Please try to have document exchange completed prior to status conference.