You are here

Judge Morris Hearing Dates in NYC

Please contact chambers for any questions.

These dates are for NYC cases only.

NYC HEARING DATES

2021
 
Thursday 10/07/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 10/14/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 10/21/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 10/28/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 11/04/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 11/11/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 11/18/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 11/25/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/02/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/09/2021 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 12/16/2021 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 12/23/2021 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/30/2021 No hearings.  
 
2022
 
Thursday 01/06/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 01/13/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 01/20/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 01/27/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 02/03/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 02/10/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 02/17/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 02/24/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 03/03/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 03/10/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 03/17/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 03/24/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 03/31/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 04/07/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 04/14/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 04/21/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 04/28/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 05/05/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 05/12/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 05/19/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 05/26/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 06/02/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 06/09/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 06/16/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 06/23/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 06/30/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 07/07/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 07/14/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 07/21/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 07/28/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 08/04/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 08/11/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 08/18/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 08/25/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 09/01/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 09/08/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 09/15/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 09/22/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 09/29/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 10/06/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 10/13/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 10/20/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 10/27/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 11/03/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 11/10/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 11/17/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 11/24/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/01/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/08/2022 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 12/15/2022 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 12/22/2022 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/29/2022 No hearings.  
 
2023
 
Thursday 01/05/2023 No hearings.  
Thursday 01/12/2023 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 01/19/2023 Loss Mitigation and Student Loan Mediations ONLY Courtroom 621
Thursday 01/26/2023 No hearings.  
 
HEARING TIMES
 

All matters before Judge Morris will be heard at 9:00 AM.  Pursuant to General Order 543 and guidelines for holding court during COVID-19, the hearings will be held telephonically.