You are here

Judge Morris Hearing Dates in NYC

Please contact chambers for any questions.

These dates are for NYC cases only.

NYC HEARING DATES

Thursday 4/9/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 4/16/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 4/23/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 4/30/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 5/7/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 5/14/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 5/21/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 5/28/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 6/4/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 6/11/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 6/18/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 6/25/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 7/2/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 7/9/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 7/16/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 7/23/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 7/30/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 8/6/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 8/13/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 8/20/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 9/3/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 9/10/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 9/17/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 9/24/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 10/1/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 10/8/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 10/15/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 10/22/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 10/29/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 11/5/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 11/12/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 11/19/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 11/26/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/3/2020 For matter types and hearing times, please see the list below. Courtroom 617
Thursday 12/10/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/17/2020 Loss Mitigation only at 9:30 am Courtroom 621
Thursday 12/17/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/24/2020 No hearings.  
Thursday 12/31/2020 No hearings.  
 
HEARING TIMES
 

All matters before Judge Morris will be heard at 9:00 AM.  Pursuant to General Order 543 and guidelines for holding court during COVID-19, the hearings will be held telephonically.