List of Available Hearing Dates For the Honorable Cecelia G. Morris

HEARING TIMES

All matters before Judge Morris will be heard at 9:00 AM. Pursuant to General Order 543 and guidelines for holding court during COVID-19, the hearings will be held telephonically.

Any questions should be directed to the Courtroom Deputy,
Vanessa Ashmeade, at (845) 451-6367

Day of the Week  Hearing Date Notes
Tuesday -5/24/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -5/31/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -6/7/20222 -
Tuesday -6/14/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -6/21/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -6/28/2022 -Loss Mitigation, Student Loan Mediations, And Chapter 11 Only
Tuesday -7/5/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -7/12/2022 -
Tuesday -7/19/2022 -
Tuesday -7/26/2022 -Loss Mitigation, Student Loan Mediations, And Chapter 11 Only
Tuesday -8/2/2022 -
Tuesday -8/9/2022 -Chapter 13 Only
Tuesday -8/16/2022 -Chapter 13 Only
Tuesday -8/23/2022 -Loss Mitigation, Student Loan Mediations, And Chapter 11 Only
Tuesday -8/30/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/6/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/13/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/20/2022 -
Tuesday -9/27/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/4/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/11/2022 -
Tuesday -10/18/2022 -No Calendar
Thursday -10/20/2022 -Loss Mitigation, Student Loan Mediations, And Chapter 11 Only
Tuesday -10/25/2022 -
Tuesday -11/1/2022 -Loss Mitigation, Student Loan Mediations, And Chapter 11 Only
Tuesday -11/8/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -11/15/2022 -
Tuesday -11/22/2022 -
Tuesday -11/29/2022 -
Tuesday -12/6/2022 -Loss Mitigation, Student Loan Mediations, And Chapter 11 Only
Tuesday -12/13/2022 -
Tuesday -12/20/2022 -
Tuesday -12/27/2022 -No Calendar
Tuesday -1/3/2023 -No Calendar
Tuesday -1/10/2023 -
Tuesday -1/17/2023 -Loss Mitigation, Student Loan Mediations, And Chapter 11 Only