List of Available Hearing Dates For the Honorable Cecelia G. Morris

HEARING TIMES

Judge Morris will hear motions in the following order:

9:00 AM Reaffirmation Agreements
9:15 AM Fee applications and Settlement Motions and 9019s (not involving Loan Modifications or Adversaries)
9:30 AM Miscellaneous motions (not including Motions listed above or below)
10:15 AM Adversary proceedings, Pretrial Conferences, and Motions in Adversary proceedings
10:45 AM Motions Objecting to Claims and Motions to Avoid Liens
10:50 AM Motions for Relief from Stay for Vehicles and Boats ONLY
11:00 AM Motions for Relief from Stay, Motions to Extend the Stay, and Loss Mitigation Status Conferences
1:30 PM Confirmations, Objections to Confirmation, Motions to Dismiss filed by Mr. Sapir ONLY

Any questions should be directed to the Courtroom Deputy,
Frances Fredericks, at (845) 452-4200 Extension 6372

Day of the Week  Hearing Date Notes
Thursday -10/06/2016 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -10/11/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/18/2016 -No Calendar
Thursday -10/27/2016 -
Tuesday -11/01/2016 -
Tuesday -11/08/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -11/15/2016 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -11/22/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -11/29/2016 -
Tuesday -12/06/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/13/2016 -
Tuesday -12/20/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/27/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -01/03/2017 -
Tuesday -01/10/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -01/17/2017 -
Tuesday -01/24/2017 -
Tuesday -01/31/2017 -
Tuesday -02/07/2017 -
Tuesday -02/14/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -02/21/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -02/28/2017 -
Tuesday -03/07/2017 -
Tuesday -03/14/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -03/21/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -03/28/2017 -
Tuesday -04/04/2017 -
Tuesday -04/11/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -04/18/2017 -
Tuesday -04/25/2017 -
Tuesday -05/02/2017 -
Tuesday -05/09/2017 -
Tuesday -05/16/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -05/23/2017 -
Tuesday -05/30/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -06/06/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -06/13/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -06/20/2017 -
Tuesday -06/27/2017 -
Tuesday -07/04/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -07/11/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -07/18/2017 -
Tuesday -07/25/2017 -
Tuesday -08/01/2017 -
Tuesday -08/08/2017 -
Tuesday -08/15/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -08/22/2017 -
Tuesday -08/29/2017 -
Tuesday -09/05/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -09/12/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -09/19/2017 -
Tuesday -09/26/2017 -
Tuesday -10/03/2017 -
Tuesday -10/10/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/17/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -10/24/2017 -
Tuesday -10/31/2017 -
Tuesday -11/07/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -11/14/2017 -
Tuesday -11/21/2017 -
Tuesday -11/28/2017 -
Tuesday -12/05/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/12/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -12/19/2017 -
Tuesday -12/26/2017 -No Calendar