List of Available Hearing Dates For the Honorable Cecelia G. Morris

HEARING TIMES

Judge Morris will hear motions in the following order:

9:00 AM Reaffirmation Agreements
9:15 AM Fee applications and Settlement Motions and 9019s (not involving Loan Modifications or Adversaries)
9:30 AM Miscellaneous motions (not including Motions listed above or below)
10:15 AM Adversary proceedings, Pretrial Conferences, and Motions in Adversary proceedings
10:45 AM Motions Objecting to Claims and Motions to Avoid Liens
10:50 AM Motions for Relief from Stay for Vehicles and Boats ONLY
11:00 AM Motions for Relief from Stay, Motions to Extend the Stay, and Loss Mitigation Status Conferences
1:30 PM Confirmations, Objections to Confirmation, Motions to Dismiss filed by Mr. Sapir ONLY

Any questions should be directed to the Courtroom Deputy,
Frances Fredericks, at (845) 452-4200 Extension 6372

Day of the Week  Hearing Date Notes
Tuesday -09/26/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/03/2017 -
Tuesday -10/10/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/17/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -10/24/2017 -
Tuesday -10/31/2017 -
Tuesday -11/07/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -11/14/2017 -
Tuesday -11/21/2017 -
Tuesday -11/28/2017 -
Tuesday -12/05/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/12/2017 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -12/19/2017 -
Tuesday -12/26/2017 -No Calendar
Tuesday -1/2/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -1/9/2018 -
Tuesday -1/16/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -1/23/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -1/30/2018 -
Tuesday -2/6/2018 -
Tuesday -2/13/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -2/20/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -2/27/2018 -
Tuesday -3/6/2018 -
Tuesday -3/13/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -3/20/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -3/27/2018 -
Tuesday -4/3/2018 -
Tuesday -4/10/2018 -
Tuesday -4/17/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -4/24/2018 -
Tuesday -5/1/2018 -
Tuesday -5/8/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -5/15/2018 -
Tuesday -5/22/2018 -
Tuesday -5/29/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -6/5/2018 -
Tuesday -6/12/2018 -
Tuesday -6/19/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -6/26/2018 -
Tuesday -7/3/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -7/10/2018 -
Tuesday -7/17/2018 -
Tuesday -7/24/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -7/31/2018 -
Tuesday -8/7/2018 -
Tuesday -8/14/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -8/21/2018 -
Tuesday -8/28/2018 -
Tuesday -9/4/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/11/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/18/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -9/25/2018 -
Tuesday -10/2/2018 -
Tuesday -10/9/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/16/2018 -
Tuesday -10/23/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -10/30/2018 -
Tuesday -11/6/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -11/13/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -11/20/2018 -
Tuesday -11/27/2018 -
Tuesday -12/4/2018 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/11/2018 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -12/18/2018 -
Tuesday -12/25/2018 -No Calendar