List of Available Hearing Dates For the Honorable Cecelia G. Morris

HEARING TIMES

Judge Morris will hear motions in the following order:

9:00 AM Reaffirmation Agreements
9:15 AM Fee applications, Settlement Motions, and 9019s (not involving Loan Modifications or Adversaries)
9:30 AM Miscellaneous motions (not including Motions listed above or below) and initial Loss Mitigation Status Conferences
10:15 AM Adversary proceedings, Pretrial Conferences, and Motions in Adversary proceedings
10:45 AM Motions Objecting to Claims and Motions to Avoid Liens
10:50 AM Motions for Relief from Stay for Vehicles and Boats ONLY
11:00 AM Motions for Relief from Stay, and Motions to Extend the Automatic Stay
11:00 AM Chapter 11 matters to be held on Loss Mitigation Calendar Dates ONLY
1:30 PM Confirmations, Objections to Confirmation, Motions to Dismiss filed by the Chapters 12 and 13 trustees ONLY

Any questions should be directed to the Courtroom Deputy,
Vanessa Ashmeade, at (845) 451-6367

Day of the Week  Hearing Date Notes
Tuesday -8/20/2019 -
Tuesday -8/27/2019 -
Tuesday -9/3/2019 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/10/2019 -
Tuesday -9/17/2019 -
Tuesday -9/24/2019 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -10/1/2019 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/8/2019 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/15/2019 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/22/2019 -
Tuesday -10/29/2019 -
Tuesday -11/5/2019 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -11/12/2019 -No Calendar
Tuesday -11/19/2019 -
Tuesday -11/26/2019 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/3/2019 -
Tuesday -12/10/2019 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -12/17/2019 -
Tuesday -12/24/2019 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/31/2019 -No Calendar
Tuesday -1/7/2020 -
Tuesday -1/14/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -1/21/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -1/28/2020 -
Tuesday -2/4/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -2/11/2020 -
Tuesday -2/18/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -2/25/2020 -
Tuesday -3/3/2020 -
Tuesday -3/10/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -3/17/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -3/24/2020 -
Tuesday -3/31/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -4/7/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -4/14/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -4/21/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -4/28/2020 -
Tuesday -5/5/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -5/12/2020 -
Tuesday -5/19/2020 -
Tuesday -5/26/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -6/2/2020 -
Tuesday -6/9/2020 -
Tuesday -6/16/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -6/23/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -6/30/2020 -
Tuesday -7/7/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -7/14/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -7/21/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -7/28/2020 -
Tuesday -8/4/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -8/11/2020 -
Tuesday -8/18/2020 -
Tuesday -8/25/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/1/2020 -
Tuesday -9/8/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/15/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -9/22/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -9/29/2020 -
Tuesday -10/6/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -10/13/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/20/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/27/2020 -
Tuesday -11/3/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -11/10/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -11/17/2020 -
Tuesday -11/24/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/1/2020 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -12/8/2020 -
Tuesday -12/15/2020 -
Tuesday -12/22/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/29/2020 -No Calendar
Tuesday -1/5/2021 -
Tuesday -1/12/2021 -