List of Available Hearing Dates For the Honorable Cecelia G. Morris

HEARING TIMES

Judge Morris will hear motions in the following order:

9:00 AM Reaffirmation Agreements
9:15 AM Fee applications and Settlement Motions and 9019s (not involving Loan Modifications or Adversaries)
9:30 AM Miscellaneous motions (not including Motions listed above or below)
10:15 AM Adversary proceedings, Pretrial Conferences, and Motions in Adversary proceedings
10:45 AM Motions Objecting to Claims and Motions to Avoid Liens
10:50 AM Motions for Relief from Stay for Vehicles and Boats ONLY
11:00 AM Motions for Relief from Stay, Motions to Extend the Stay, and Loss Mitigation Status Conferences
1:30 PM Confirmations, Objections to Confirmation, Motions to Dismiss filed by Mr. Sapir ONLY

Any questions should be directed to the Courtroom Deputy,
Frances Fredericks, at (845) 452-4200 Extension 6372

Day of the Week  Hearing Date Notes
Tuesday -06/28/2016 -
Tuesday -07/05/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -07/12/2016 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -07/19/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -07/26/2016 -
Tuesday -08/02/2016 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -08/09/2016 -
Tuesday -08/16/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -08/23/2016 -
Tuesday -08/30/2016 -
Tuesday -09/06/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -09/13/2016 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -09/20/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -09/27/2016 -
Tuesday -10/04/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/11/2016 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -10/18/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -10/25/2016 -
Tuesday -11/01/2016 -
Tuesday -11/08/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -11/15/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -11/22/2016 -
Tuesday -11/29/2016 -
Tuesday -12/06/2016 -Loss Mitigation Only
Tuesday -12/13/2016 -
Tuesday -12/20/2016 -No Calendar
Tuesday -12/27/2016 -No Calendar