Honorable Stuart M. Bernstein
Wednesday
09/02
Thursday
09/03
Friday
09/04
Monday
09/07
Tuesday
09/08
Wednesday
09/09
Thursday
09/10
Friday
09/11
Monday
09/14
Tuesday
09/15

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

10:00 AM
  05-48153-smb   Janet Jimenez    Ch. 7

 
  Adversary proceeding: 06-01359-smb   Chase Bank USA, N.A. v. Jimenez
Order to Show Cause

 

 
  96-42752-smb   Richard A. Cowles, Jr.    Ch. 11

 
 Order to Show Cause

 

 

 

Thursday, September 03, 2015

10:00 AM
  15-11587-smb   Sofia 42 Restaurant Corp.    Ch. 11

 
 Emergency Motion of Elo Realty Corp. to Convert Case or Appoint Chapter 11 Trustee

 

 

 

Friday, September 04, 2015

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Monday, September 07, 2015

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

10:00 AM
  14-12226-smb   New World Resources N.V.    Ch. 15

 
 Status Conference
Stricken from the calendar

 

 
  09-17318-smb   The International Banking Corporation B.S.C. and Trowers & Hamilins    Ch. 15

 
 Status Conference
Adjourned Reset for 09/24/2015 at 10:00 am

 

 

 

Friday, September 11, 2015

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Monday, September 14, 2015

There is no calendar scheduled for this day

 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

There is no calendar scheduled for this day